PM City Approved Coaches - Power Meter City Skip to main content

06

Power Meter City Approved Coaches

At Power Meter City, we are big believers of hiring a coach. The value that they can provide, especially if you are training with power, can be immense. If you are familiar with power meters, you know that a power meter is the single, most effective training tool you can use for improving performance. Similar to a power meter, the ‘bang for your buck’ you get when hiring a coach is huge. When you combine a power meter with a coach…well, that’s a sure-fire recipe for success!

If you are interested in hiring a coach, we would suggest you give the following coaches serious consideration. All of the coaches listed below have a great deal of experience in power-based training and we are certain they could provide you with the tools you need to help reach your goals.

If you’re a coach and would like to be be considered for our list, please contact us.

Robert Grissom
Positive Performance Coaching
Louisville, KY
rgrissom.ky@gmail.com
502-608-4585

John Cheetham
Performance Cycle Coaching
Pleasanton, CA
jcheetham66@gmail.com
925-989-0460

Jared Nieters
Mapleworks Coaching
The Plains, VA
info@mapleworkscoaching.com
540-317 5723

Nate Wilson
Catalyst Coaching
Boulder, CO
natewilson329@gmail.com
703-338-9622

Scott Barnes
Zone Based Training
Bentonville, AR
scott@zonebasedtraining.com
479-426-6944

Hunter Allen
Peaks Coaching Group
Bedford, VA
540-587-9025
info@peakscoachinggroup.com

Lauren Tomory
EFAST
Reno, NV
lauren.tomory@gmail.com
775-303-4495

Richard Stewart
Gulf Breeze, FL
pazzoragazzo05@yahoo.com
850-889-6622

Robert Herber
Vallejo, CA
rherberjr@aol.com
707-342-9895

Joe Friel
Scottsdale, AZ
jfriel@trainingbible.com
www.joefriel.typepad.com

Rob Manning
Tailwind Coaching
Lebanon, NJ
coachrobdc@gmail.com

Benjamin Stein
Eagle, ID
ben@onthebikeidaho.com
208-914-4917

Rob Fleckenstein
Tucson, AZ
bikecoacharizona@gmail.com
520-709-9864

Michael Hagen
InForm Sports Endurance Coaching
Breckenridge, CO
michaelhagen@me.com
719-360-1693

Brian Engelhard
Tualatin, OR
brian.engelhard@gmail.com
503-919-1489

Mikael Hanson
Enhance Sports
New York, NY
enhancesports@aol.com
917-848-5229

Nicole Odell
NEO Endurance Sports & Fitness
Colorado Springs, CO
nicole@neoendurancesports.com
719-235-8209

Peter Wimberg
Wimberg Fitness Coaching
Cincinnati, OH
pwimberg@aol.com
513-207-4269

Matt Carnal
MCEndurance.com
Colorado Springs, CO
mcendurance.coach@gmail.com
719-200-3561

Bill Gros
Pyramid Training Systems
Ashburn, VA
pyramidtrainingsystems@yahoo.com
USAC Level 1 Coach
Certified in Power Based Training
703-431-9987

Rachel Cieslewicz
Eric Martin

New Age Athlete
St. George, UT
info@newageathlete.com
801-419-5400

Tim Edwards
North Coast Endurance Coaching
Cleveland, OH
coachtim@ncecoaching.com

Paul Kinney
Kinney Multisport, LLC
San Ramon, CA
paul@kinneymultisport.com
510-913-7316

John Flack
Olympia Endurance Sport Training
Olympia, WA
oestolympia@gmail.com
206-235-7156

Shopping Cart